RESSOURCES

Le Tamalpa Institute California

P.O. Box 794, Kentfield, CA 94914
Tel +1 415 457 8555 – Fax +1 415 457 7960

info@tamalpa.org - www.tamalpa.org

Les Branches Internationales

Tamalpa Germany - www.tamalpa-germany.de

Tamalpa UK - www.tamalpa-uk.org

Tamalpa Korea - www.tamalpakorea.co.kr

Tamalpa Latin America - www.tamalpalatinoamerica.org

Les Professeurs Séniors du Tamalpa Institute

Daria Halprin - www.dariahalprin.org

Anna Halprin - www.annahalprin.org

G. Hoffman Soto - www.sotomotion.com

Jamie McHugh - www.somaticexpression.com

Taira Restar - www.tairarestar.com

Planetary Dance - www.planetarydance.org

 

Ils reconnaissent la Formation

International Somatic Movement Education & Therapy Association (ISMETA) - www.ismeta.org

International Expressive Arts Therapy Association (IEATA) - www.ieata.org

European Graduate School - https://egs.edu

© 2020 by Tamalpa France

TFR orange.png